Buddy Holly - 23 All Time Greatest Hits

  • Artist: Buddy Holly
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: 23 All Time Greatest Hits
  • Size: 2035mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Peggy Sue 2:35
A2 Not Fade Away 2:23
A3 Maybe, Baby 2:05
A4 That'll Be The Day 2:32
A5 Send Me Some Lovin' 2:40
A6 Oh, Boy 2:07
A7 Every Day 2:09
A8 It's Too Late 2:28
A9 You've Got Love 2:10
A10 Rock Me My Baby 1:51
A11 Tell Me How 2:01
B1 Rock Around With Ollie Vee 2:10
B2 Love Me 2:50
B3 I'm Changing All Those Changes 2:12
B4 It's So Easy 2:06
B5 Well...All Right 2:12
B6 I'm Looking For Someone To Love 1:54
B7 Ready Teddy 1:30
B8 Rave On 1:48
B9 Baby, I Dont Care 1:36
B10 I'm Gonna Love You Too 2:12
B11 Heartbeat 2:06
B12 Peggy Sue Got Married 2:50


J-card printed in Holland

Z 40125 printed on the J-card
40125 on the cassette
MCPS logo on the cassette

Black cassette with white print.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: MCPS

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
20125 Buddy Holly 23 All Time Greatest Hits ‎(2xLP, Comp) Astan 20125 Germany 1984
Z-40125 Buddy Holly 23 All Time Greatest Hits ‎(Cass, Comp) Astan Z-40125 UK Unknown