Alpha Boys - Live And Drunk In Nässjö

  • Artist: Alpha Boys
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Live And Drunk In Nässjö
  • Size: 1171mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 To War
2 No Girls Allowed
3 A Fucking King
4 Han(d) Solo
5 Georgina W. Butch
6 Drunk On A Sunday
7 Alpha Boys
8 Bros Before Hoes


  • Bass – Martin Undfors


Official Live Cassette by Alpha Boys - Live And Drunk in Nässjö
Recorded at Almenäs Källare in Nässjö, Sweden on the 15th of November 2019

Limited to 100 copies in exclusive virgin-pink cassette

No mixing or edited - what you hear is what were professionally recorded live
Side A & B have the same tracklist

Layout & Design by: Downie Dave
Live-photo: Julia Reingård
Audio professionally recorded by: MB Ljud & Ljus

Alpha Boys Live and Drunk in Nässjö:
AlphaFill - Vocals
Downie Dave - Guitar
Jonny Apendix - Guitar
Üntforzer - Bass
Zub-Zemen - Drums