Various - RCA Rockabilly Volume 1

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: RCA Rockabilly Volume 1
  • Size: 1721mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 Gordon Terry A Lotta Lotta Woman
2 David Houston One And Only
3 Johnnie And Jack Carry On
4 Dave Rich Tuggin’ At My Heart Strings
5 Ric Cartey I Wancha To Know
6 George Hamilton IV If You Want Me To
7 Ted Harris Just Thought I’d Set You Straight
8 Benny Martin Hoebe Snow
9 Elvis Presley That’s All Right
10 Dave Rich Rosie Let’s Get Cozy
11 Gordon Terry Trouble On The Turnpike
12 Pee Wee King Catty Town
13 David Hill That’s Love
14 Curtis Gordon Rompin’ And Stompin’
15 Eddy Arnold Hep Cat Baby
16 Hoyt Johnson Little Boy Blue
17 Hank Locklin Blue Grass Skirt
18 David Houston Hackin’ Around
19 Roy Gaines Skippy Is A Sissy
20 Johnnie And Jack Move It On Ove
21 Don Winters Look What Happened
22 Milton Allen Don’t Bug Me Baby
23 Gordon Terry It Ain't Right
24 Tommy Sands I Know About The Bees
25 Janis Martin Drugstore Rock’N’Roll
26 Jimmy Dell I've Got A Dollar
27 Skeeter Bonn Rock-A-Bye Baby
28 Joey Castle That Ain't Nothin’ But Right
29 Autry Inman Mary Nell
30 Terry Fell I Can Hear You Cluckin’