Teaze - Live In Japan

  • Artist: Teaze
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Live In Japan
  • Size: 1300mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Rockin' With The Music
A2 Lady Killer
A3 Come ON Hold On
A4 Baby Why Can't U
A5 On The Loose
B1 Open My Eyes
B2 Tonite It's Me
B3 Boys Nite Out
B4 Gonna Have A Good Time Tonight
B5 Hot To Trot

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Teichiku Records
  • Licensed From – Aquarius Records


Gatefold. with OBI & insert.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AQR 520 Teaze Tour Of Japan ‎(LP, Album) Aquarius Records AQR 520 Canada 1978
Agek-2309 Teaze Tour Of Japan ‎(CD, Album, RP) Unidisc Agek-2309 Canada 1990
SUX-130-V Teaze Live In Japan ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Overseas Records SUX-130-V Japan 1978
Q2-520 Teaze Tour Of Japan ‎(CD, Album, RP) Aquarius Records Ltd. Q2-520 Canada 1991