Orogen - Demo 2014

  • Artist: Orogen
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Demo 2014
  • Size: 1561mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Red Dusk
A2 Cunning Priest
A3 The Silent Child
B1 Ships Of Hell
B2 Through The Forest
B3 The Veiled One


  • Bass – Aron Carr
  • Drums – Andrew Robinson
  • Guitar, Vocals – Jon Lang
  • Layout – The Sarlacc


"A prophet rose amongst the nomads while a shadow whispered warnings of war"

Limited to 100 hand-numbered copies.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Orogen Orogen ‎(CDr) Not On Label none 2014