Harry Nilsson - Nilsson Schmilsson

  • Artist: Harry Nilsson
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Nilsson Schmilsson
  • Size: 1636mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Gotta Get Up
A2 Driving Along
A3 Early In The Morning
Written-By – Bartley*, Hickman*, Jordan*
A4 The Moonbeam Song
A5 Down
A6 Without You
Arranged By [Strings, Horns], Conductor [Strings, Horns] – Paul BuckmasterWritten-By – Ham*, Evans*
B1 Coconut
B2 Let The Good Times Roll
Written-By – Lee*
B3 Jump Into The Fire
B4 I'll Never Leave You
Arranged By [Strings, Horns], Conductor [Strings, Horns] – George Tipton


  • Producer – Richard Perry
  • Written-By – Nilsson* (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, B1, B3, B4)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: S.G.A.E.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LSP-4515 Nilsson* Nilsson Schmilsson ‎(LP, Album, Sma) RCA Victor LSP-4515 US 1971
ANL1-3464, PCD1-4515, PCD14515 Nilsson* Nilsson Schmilsson ‎(CD, Album, Lon) RCA Records, RCA Records, RCA Records ANL1-3464, PCD1-4515, PCD14515 US 1986
MOVLP279 Harry Nilsson Nilsson Schmilsson ‎(LP, Album, RE, 180) Music On Vinyl MOVLP279 Europe 2011
82876 57265 2 Harry Nilsson Nilsson Schmilsson ‎(CD, Album, RE) RCA, BMG Heritage 82876 57265 2 US 2004
INTK 5002, NK 13464 Nilsson* Nilsson Schmilsson ‎(Cass, Album) RCA International, RCA International INTK 5002, NK 13464 UK 1980