C Duncan - H·E·A·L·T·H

  • Artist: C Duncan
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: H·E·A·L·T·H
  • Size: 879mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Talk Talk Talk
A2 Wrong Side Of The Door
A3 Impossible
A4 He Came From The Sun
A5 Holiday Home
A6 Health
B1 Somebody Else's Home
B2 Blasé
B3 Reverie
B4 Pulses & Rain
B5 Stuck Here With You
B6 Care

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – FatCat Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – C Duncan
  • Licensed To – FatCat Records


Includes download code.
Black vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (on sticker): 6-0011651519-3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): FATLP151 B149691-01 A2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): FATLP151 B149691-01 B2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FATLP151, FATLP151LTD. C Duncan H·E·A·L·T·H ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre) FatCat Records, FatCat Records FATLP151, FATLP151LTD. Europe 2019
FATCD151 C Duncan H·E·A·L·T·H ‎(CD, Album) FatCat Records FATCD151 Europe 2019
FATCD151P C Duncan H·E·A·L·T·H ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) FatCat Records FATCD151P 2019