Esben And The Witch - Live At Roadburn 20.04.17

  • Artist: Esben And The Witch
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Live At Roadburn 20.04.17
  • Size: 1630mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Sylvan
A2 Dig Your Fingers In
A3 No Dog
B1 The Fall Of Glorieta Mountain
B2 The Jungle

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Roadburn Festival


  • Drums, Electronics, Mixed By – Daniel Copeman
  • Guitar – Thomas Fisher
  • Vocals, Bass – Rachel Davies


Bone coloured vinyl, limited to 500 copies worldwide.

Pre-orders were signed by the band on front cover and came with a sticker and a 'thanks' note. Contains download code written on the back of the sticker.

Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 5053760032793
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): NSTRM 004 LP A-I
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): NSTRM 004 LP B-I