Sedaka - Superbird

  • Artist: Sedaka
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Superbird
  • Size: 1625mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 Gone With The Morning
2 Wish I Had A Carousel
3 Little Song
4 Prelude
5 Cardboard California
6 One More Mountain To Climb
7 God Bless Joanna
8 Is Anybody Going To Miss You
9 What Have They Done To The Moon
10 Rosemary Blue
11 Superbird
12 Silent Movies


Title on Disc & Front & Back SEDAKA Superbird
Title On Spine Neil Sedaka ONN 36
Made in Switzerland on disc
Label not printed anywhere on CD OR INSERT

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ONN MC 36 Sedaka* Superbird ‎(Cass, Comp) Object Enterprises ONN MC 36 UK Unknown
ONN36 Sedaka* Superbird ‎(CD, Comp) Object Enterprises ONN36 UK Unknown