Joni James - 20 Greatest Hits

  • Artist: Joni James
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: 20 Greatest Hits
  • Size: 1699mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Why Don't You Believe Me
A2 As Time Goes By
A3 People Will Say We're In Love
A4 I Can Dream Can't I
A5 Purple Shades
A6 My Love My Love
A7 This Is My Confession
A8 Every Day
A9 These Foolish Things
A10 Your Cheatin' Heart
B1 Have You Heard
B2 Talk Of The Town
B3 You're My Everything
B4 Let There Be Love
B5 When You Wish Upon A Star
B6 Danny Boy
B7 My Heart Tells Me
B8 Imagination
B9 Almost Always
B10 How Important Can It Be


Made in Holland

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
22028 Joni James 20 Greatest Hits ‎(LP, Comp) Nostalgia 22028 Germany Unknown