Alligator Gozaimasu - Alligator Gozaimasu

  • Artist: Alligator Gozaimasu
  • Category: Non-Music
  • Name: Alligator Gozaimasu
  • Size: 1212mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tanuki Elevators
Performer – Aoi Swimming
A2 Aska's Microphone Stand
Performer – Mirai Oukura
A3 Agent Orange's Roundup
Performer – Alligator Gozaimasu
A4 Tsubasa No Oh
Performer – Miboujin
A5 Bat
Performer – Takeshi Hattori
A6 The Sweetness Of Men
Performer – Cup & Saucers
A7 Herr Kamelboy
Performer – SchnickSchnack
B1 Get Lost
Performer – Munumeloo
B2 Giri Giri Onigiri
Performer – Otaco
B3 Pikapanzer (German Track)
Performer – Aoi Swimming, Zork Free Arts Lab
B4 Peace Cat
Performer – Alligator Gozaimasu
B5 Takano Tanka
Performer – Alligator Gozaimasu
B6 Horror Hirabashi
Performer – Alligator Gozaimasu
B7 Aska's Hecomi
Performer – Kome Come Warugaki
B8 I Know, You Know
Performer – Alligator Gozaimasu
B9 Bankrupt On Selling Sausages In Atropia
Performer – Keiko Saile, Kome Come Warugaki
B10 A Dog Standing In The Water
Performer – Shimettainu


The album is the very first releas on RagRec, a Munich based underground label founded by Stephanie Müller (percussionist of beißpony).