Millennium Three - Walk On Water

  • Artist: Millennium Three
  • Category: Non-Music
  • Name: Walk On Water
  • Size: 1139mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 You Are God
Written By – Scott Underwood
2 Jehovah Never Sleeps
Written By – Scott Underwood
3 Shine, Jesus Shine
Written By – Graham Kendrick
4 Walk On Water
Written By – Barry Blair, Bill McGiniss, Bob Herdman, Mark Stuart
5 Shout To The Lord
Written By – Darlene Zschech
6 Forever
Written By – Jimmie Lee Sloas, Joel Hanson
7 I Surrender
Written By – Steve Bassett , Sue Rinaldi
8 The River Is Here
Written By – Andy Park
9 Unto The House Of The Lord
Written By – John Bagniewski
10 It Is Good
Written By – Paul Wilbur
11 Mercy Is Falling
Written By – David Ruis
12 Refiners Fire
Written By – Brian Doerksen
13 Soften My Heart
Written By – Andy Park
14 Come Into My Heart
Written By – Jim Cowan
15 Before You Now
Written By – Terry Butler
16 Salvation Belongs To Our God
Written By – Adrian Howard, Pat Turner


3-fold booklet.

Recorded live at Franciscan University Of Steubenville's 1998 High School Youth Conferences.
It is studio enhanced for a better than live sound.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none
  • Matrix / Runout: L803 4334 UP937D J81203-04 A
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2F56