Lou Reed - Thinking Of Another Place

  • Artist: Lou Reed
  • Category: Jazz
  • Name: Thinking Of Another Place
  • Size: 1264mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Intro Jam 9:44
A2 Sweet Jane 5:00
A3 Coney Island Baby 7:50
B1 I Believe In Love 3:06
B2 Lisa Says 7:14
B3 Kicks 7:43
B4 She's My Best Friend 6:44
C1 I'm Waiting For The Man 9:23
C2 Sheltered Life 2:13
C3 The Kids 5:45
C4 Claim To Fame 3:11
C5 Vicious Circle 3:32
D1 Walk On The Wild Side 5:05
D2 Rock And Roll Heart 3:43
D3 Charley's Girl 5:43
D4 Kill Your Sons 5:00
D5 Satellite Of Love 5:24
E1 How Do You Think It Feels? 5:13
E2 You Wear It So Well 4:53
E3 Oh Jim 8:18
F1 Berlin 6:27
F2 Ladies Pay 3:48
F3 Heroin 9:58

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Akron Civic Theatre, Akron


Recorded live at the Civic Theatre, Akron, Ohio, October 23rd 1976.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 8 435008888329

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MB CD 134/35 Lou Reed Leave Me Alone ‎(2xCD, Unofficial) Midnight Beat MB CD 134/35 Luxembourg 1997
EARS021 Lou Reed Thinking Of Another Place ‎(2xCD, Album) Easy Action EARS021 UK 2014
MSIG 0936/7 Lou Reed Thinking Of Another Place ‎(2xCD, Album, Ltd) MSI MSIG 0936/7 Japan 2014