Deuce Below Cartel - True Stories

  • Artist: Deuce Below Cartel
  • Category: Hip Hop
  • Name: True Stories
  • Size: 1338mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Deuce Below Funk Glade 4:57
A2 Deuce Below It's So Hard 4:42
A3 Deuce Below Indo Smoke 4:47
A4 Deuce Below No Love 4:36
A5 Deuce Below F_ck R Get F_cked 4:29
A6 Deuce Below True Stories 4:25
B1 Deuce Below Ghetto Drama 4:35
B2 Cooley High Tip Out The Window
B3 Ben B. Hard The Dick
B4 The Perk Coot Lane
B5 Waco Stay High I'm Diein' For Mine
B6 Player Ju* Young Azz Playa

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – SMG Solar Music Group
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – SMG Solar Music Group
  • Copyright (c) – Rexsen Pictures
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rexsen Pictures


  • Producer – Bobby Ford, Cliff Roberts, Larry Dee*, Old Black, The Perk, Waco*


(C)(V)(P) 2096 Robot Gangstas

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (As Printed): 7 4896-35511-4 5
  • Barcode: 748963551145

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SMG 35511 Deuce Below True Stories ‎(Cass, Album) SMG Solar Music Group SMG 35511 US 1996
SMG 35511-2 Deuce Below Cartel* True Stories ‎(CD, Album) SMG Solar Music Group SMG 35511-2 US 1996