Bailes Brothers - Family Reunion

  • Artist: Bailes Brothers
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Name: Family Reunion
  • Size: 840mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 They'Re All Going Home
A2 Daniel Prayed
A3 Jesus Is The One
A4 One Step More
A5 Rocking On The Waves
A6 The Great Judgement Morning
A7 If I Could Hear My Mother Pray Again
A8 Farther Along
B1 The Boatman
B2 Take Up Thy Cross
B3 Don't You Love Your Daddy Too
B4 I'll Have A New Life
B5 No Room
B6 We Are Going Down The Valley
B7 Just His Love
B8 Amazing Grace
B9 Goodbye


  • Bass, Vocals – Walter Bailes
  • Dobro, Mandolin – Arthur Ball
  • Fiddle, Vocals – Homer Bailes
  • Guitar, Vocals – Johnnie Bailes, Kyle Bailes
  • Mandolin, Vocals – Ernest Ferguson
  • Vocals – Minnie Bailes