Country Folk - Down To Earth


A1 You're Still On My Mind 2:32
A2 Tennessee Mountain Hideout 3:15
A3 We Did It All Yesterday 3:25
A4 Live And Learn 2:41
A5 25¢ Mugtime Barroom Queen 3:15
B1 Smalltown Waitress 3:41
B2 Up Against The Wall, Redneck Mother 4:11
B3 I Just Saw A Face 2:59
B4 E Minor Blues 4:02
B5 Jesus Christ (They Layed Him In The Grave) 4:00


  • Bass, Vocals – Dana Gunnison
  • Guitar, Dobro, Vocals – John Gage
  • Guitar, Fiddle, Vocals – Bill Clark