Morpheus - Systematic Release

  • Artist: Morpheus
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: Systematic Release
  • Size: 1498mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Fame
A2 Life in Hollywood
A3 The Condom Song
A4 Chastities
A5 Rip You Open And Look Inside
A6 Final Contact
A7 Social Society
A8 Pee Pee
B1 Demonic Pornography
B2 Fucking Bitch (Live)
B3 Bloodlust
B4 Product Of Your Manipulation (Bitch)
B5 Hack
B6 Our Father


  • Lead Guitar, Lead Vocals, Remix – Scott Frank
  • Lead Vocals, Bass, Remix – Spanky Payne


This was Morpheus 1st Release from 1997. Based out of Rutland, VT