Various - Firecracker EP 2

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: Firecracker EP 2
  • Size: 1504mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Linkwood What's Up With The Underground?
Written-By, Producer – N. Moore*
A2 Linkwood What's Up With The Drums?
Written-By, Producer – N. Moore*
B1 Fudge Fingas Escape
Written-By, Producer – G. Sutherland*
B2 Unknown Artist Skit
B3 The Complainers Bacon Rolls
Written-By, Producer – N. Moore*, T. Moore

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Alchemy Mastering


  • Mastered By – Matt*


Printed die cut inner sleeve, as opposed to the 2016 re-repress, Firecracker EP 2.

Label not centered. Makes the breaks souns like a 3/12 evolving withinh the breaks tracks. Sonically very interesting!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): 81972 1A FIREC 002 MATT ALCHEMY
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): 81972 1B FIREC 002 MATT ALCHEMY