Various - What's New? On Capitol Vol. 2

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Classical
  • Name: What's New? On Capitol Vol. 2
  • Size: 1891mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Kingston Trio* M.T.A.
Written-By – Bess Hawes, Jacqueline Steiner
A2 Ray Anthony & His Orch.* Dry Bones
Written-By – Phil Scott , Ray Anthony
A3 Bob Bain Besame Mucho
Written-By – Consuelo Velazquez
A4 The King Sisters With The Music Of Alvino Rey* Nina Never Knew
Written-By – Louis Alter, Milton Drake
A5 The Mighty Accordion Band April In Paris
Written-By – E.Y. Harburg, Vernon Duke
B1 June Christy With Orchestra Conducted By Pete Rugolo A Hundred Years From Today
Conductor – Pete RugoloWritten-By – J. Young*, N. Washington*, V. Young*
B2 Fred Waring And The Pennsylvanians* Lazy Bones
Written-By – Hoagy Carmichael, Johnny Mercer
B3 Ruth Welcome Arrivederci Roma
Written-By – Garinei*, R. Rascel*, Giovannini*
B4 Haunani Kahalewai Faraway Places
Written-By – Alex Kramer, Joan Whitney
B5 Felix Slatkin With The Hollywood Bowl Sym. Orchestra* Sabre Dance
Written-By – Aram Khatchaturian

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Pressed By – Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Scranton


different labels than Various - What's New? On Capitol Vol. 2

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A side label): SN2-1
  • Matrix / Runout (B side label): SN2-2
  • Matrix / Runout (A side runout stamped): - SN-2-1-D2" ⌂ &
  • Matrix / Runout (B side runout stamped): - SN-2-2-D6 ⌂ &