Frank Hurricane - Holy Archives Vol. 1

  • Artist: Frank Hurricane
  • Category: Blues
  • Name: Holy Archives Vol. 1
  • Size: 800mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Sunrise Mountain
A2 Warning From A Demon
A3 Living Wind
A4 Clements Mountain Blues
A5 Ramblinsgonnabe
A6 Iron Mountain Blues
A7 Connection
B1 Heavenly Wheel
B2 Waterfall
B3 Quartz Blues
B4 River Dreams
B5 Goin To Minneapolis
B6 Moses Lake Blues
B7 Candlelight
B8 Nyghtimedrivez


  • Mastered By – Jason Bitner
  • Written-By – Bert Jansch (tracks: A5), Frank Hurricane


Ltd. to 300 numbered copies.

From insert:
Sourced (and sequenced) by ARKM Foam from his personal collection.
These songs originally appeared on very small runs of homeade cassettes or CDrs, 2010-2012.